Our National Board

2020-2022 Elected National Officers:

National Chaplain   Father Ryan Duns, SJ 
President   Karen Keane
Vice President   Marilyn Madigan
Secretary   Mary Ann Lubinsky
Treasurer   Sandi Riley Swift
Irish Historian   Mary T. Leathem 
Missions and Charities   Cathy Turck
Catholic Action   Margaret “Peggy” Cornish
Immediate Past President/Organizer    Carol Sheyer
Press and Public Relations   Kim Depeaux
Freedom For All Ireland   Dolores Desch
Immigration/Education   Siobhan Dennehy
Supplies   Mary Jo Rawlins
Auditor    Christina Parisi
Webmaster   Brianna M. Curran
2022 National Convention Chair   Kathie Linton
Fundraiser   Maire Leffel
Veterans & Military Affairs   Cathie Norton Doherty
Political Education


Legal Counsel

  Gail Dapoliti


Ann Durkin Fisher

Budget  Committee   Chair: Mary Jo Rawlins


Members: Mary Ann Lubinsky, Sandi Swift, Marilyn Madigan and Christina Parisi

Past Presidents   Carol Sheyer, Ohio 2018-2020
     Patricia O’Connell, Illinois, 2016-2018
    Mary Hogan, New York, 2014-2016
    Maureen Shelton-Michigan, 2012-2014
    Margaret Hennessy – New York, 2010-2012
    Mary Ryan – Massachusetts, 2008-2010
    Dorothy Weldon – Pennsylvania  2006-2008
    Mary T. Leathem – New York  2004-2006
Deceased   Eleonore Grimley-Virginia 2002-2004
    Mary B. Dolan – Massachusetts 2000-2002
    Margaret Cooney – Pennsylvania 1998-2000
    Mary Paglione-New Jersey 1996-1998
    Kathleen Linton-Ohio 1994-1996
Deceased   Terry Kelleher-California 1992-1994
Deceased   Mary McEnery- Rhode Island 1988-1990
Deceased   Sheila Clifford– Connecticut, 1986-1988