Division Contacts


State Board, www.laohca.com

State President, Peggy Cornish


 State President, Kerry Levan

LAOH Denver Division 1, President Sheila McGinley Thunboe   https://sites.google.com/site/laohdenver/


State Website: ctlaoh.weebly.com

State President, Kathleen Hannigan

Bridgeport Div #6, Rosemary Boone, President

Danbury Div #58,  Julie Tracy President

Hartford Div #75, Patricia Merrick, President

Meriden Div #15 Doreen Roddy, President

Naugatuck Div #1 Mary Ann Sigworth, President

New Britain Div #74 –  Catherine Chute, President

Stamford Div #59 – Sheila Egan, President

Waterbury Div #66 Peggy O’Brien, President


Wilmington-St. Brigid Division #1, www.laohdelaware.weebly.com                                                             Stella Carrigan, State President


Ann Fisher, State President       http://dclaoh.org


Louise Sullivan,  State President


State President Estelle Duncan   Website:   laohgeorgia.org

Richmond Div. #1 (Augusta, GA) Susan Igel, President              Website:   laohaugusta.org

Chatham 1 (Savannah, GA) President: Mary Grundy


State President, Jeanne Armstrong

Cook County Division #1-Maureen Kattner

Madison County Division #1- Margaret Schwegel

Peoria County Division #1-Jeanne Armstrong

St. Clair County Division #1-Joy Bode

Tazewell County Division #1,Mary Lou Taylor


State President, Joan Fitzgerald Gutzwiller

Indianapolis, Our Lady of Knock, Division #1 www.laohindy.org   President Joan Fitzgerald Gutzwiller


State Board, Maureen Zalla

Mother Catherine McAulley, Division #2,                             Webpage: laohlouisville.com  Facebook

Northern Kentucky, Our Lady of Knock, Terri Durkin


 State President, Elizabeth Rafferty


State Board, www.marylandlaoh.org

          State President Kathleen Norris


State President, Mary Whidden


State Board www.laohmich.org

State President, Maureen Kelly,

Webmaster, Sue McNichols


State Board, Susan Harvieux


State President, Sandi Riley Swift

Daughters of Erin, Kansas City, President Debbie Cullinan 

Padraig  Pearse, Kansas City, President Jo Ann Curry

John F. Kennedy Division #3, St. Louis, www.laohjfkd3.org   President Cathy White

Oliver Plunkett, St. Louis, President Laura Zamborsky

St. Patricks, St. Charles, President Mary Ferris


State President, Colleen Galvin Holzheimer


Mother McAuley Division, President Catie McCarthy Niederee  www.laohomaha.com


State President, Anne H. Nichols

Seacoast Division, Dover www.nhseacoastlaoh.angelfire.com


State Board, President Jennifer Goodman 

Cape May County, Division #1,  President Pat Lang

Mercer Co., Division #6, Kate McGrath, President

Monmouth Co., Division #4, Mary Ellen O’Halloran, President


State Board, www.laohnys.com

State President MaryBeth Durkee

Albany County, JFK Div #1 Albany, New York laohalbany.org  President Kathleen Stevens

Bayside, Queens NY Div. #13    Margaret E. Redling, President

Broome County, Binghamton, New York

County President Deborah Burke

LAOH Div I,  President, Maureen Kadlecik

LAOH Div II, President Deborah Burke

Green County, Div #32 Patricia Kiernan Cullie, President

Nassau County, www.nassaulaoh.com

Orange County,  County President, Therese (Terry) Meyer

Division 1-3 President: Patricia McAteer

Division 2 President: Margaret Brennan-Flynn 

Division 4 President: Ann Michel

Division 5 President: Elizabeth Lynch

Division 6 President: Sharon Lilley

          Peekskill Division 18, President Mary Cronin

Richmond County, President Catherine O’Brien 

Division 1 President Joan Hughes

Division 3 President Eileen Hayes 

Division 4 President Margaret Del Bagno

          Schenectady County, President Kim DePeaux

Suffolk County, www.laohsuffolkcounty.webs.com

Syracuse County

Elmira, John J. Lee Division, www.freewebs.com/elmiralaoh/

Rochester, Monroe County, www.ggw.org/~aoh/laoh/index.html

E. Islip, Suffolk County, www.aohdiv7.org/laoh.htm 

Westchester County, Mount Kisco Div #16,                                       President Ann Haugh

Whitestone, Division #15, www.angelfire.com/ny2/aohqueens/laohdiv15.html

The Rockaways, Breezy Point, Division #25, www.qclaohdiv25.org

President Bridget Rush, President@qclaohdiv25.org


State President, Mary Driscoll

State Board, www.laohnc.weebly.com

Mecklenburg Co., Huntersville Division #2, www.laohncdiv2.webs.com


State Board, www.ohiolaoh.org

State President, Theresa Cory

Cuyahoga- Our Lady of the Rosary President Corrine Lynch

          Franklin-Countess de Markiewicz President Kristin DeMain

          Jefferson-Mary Immaculate President Lauren Yanda

          Lucas-Mother McAuley President Ann Dollman

          Mahoning-Golden Rose, Queen of Ireland                                                                                     President Maureen Coughlin 

          Medina-Irish Missionaries President JoAnn Shire 

           Montgomery-Mary of the Gael President Betty White

            Summit 1-Margaret Judge President Marie Rizzo 

            Sumit 2-Annie Moore President Marlene Long


State Board www.statepalaoh.com

State President, Rae DiSpaldo,

State Organizer, Ellen McCrane

Allegheny County Board, www.laohalleghenycounty.org/

Allegheny County, Turtle Creek Division #7, www.laohdivision7.org

Allegheny County, Pittsburgh Division #11, www.laohdiv11.org

Allegheny Co., Division #23  www.aohdiv23.org

Allegheny County, Maud Gonne Division #32Patti Flaus President

          Bucks Co, Division #1 http://www.bristolaoh.org/laoh                                          President Patricia Delaney

         Chester County, West Chester Division #1, www.cclaoh.com

Cumberland Division 1, President Johanne Slattery

Delaware County, Trinity Division #4, http://laohtrinity4.tripod.com

Lehigh County Division #1 Tír na nÓg,  http://www.laoh1lehighvalley.org/

Monroe County, St. Brigid Division #1 www.ladiesaohmonroecountypa.blogspot.com

Montgomery County, Máire Drumm Division #3  Megan Bethel, President


Philadelphia County, Brigid McCrory, Division #25, www.laohdiv25.org

Philadelphia County, Division #39

Philadelphia County, Port Richmond, Our Lady of Knock Division #87,www.laoh87.tripod.com/index.htm

St. Katherine Drexel, Division #61, 4131 Rhawn St., Philadelphia, PA 19136

President, Rebecca Puchalski

Schuylkill County, Pottsville, John F. Kennedy, Division #2, www.laohjfk2.com

Schuylkill County, Girardville, Daughters of Erin Division #18 www.girardvillelaoh.webs.com


State President Mary Moniz



State Board, www.laohsouthcarolina.com                                    Barbara Smith President 

Charleston, Our Lady of Knock, President, Theresa Gordon

Myrtle Beach, St. Brigid, President, Maureen McEvoy-Cahill 

Bluffton, St. Ciara’s, President Barbara Smith


Golden Rose, Queen of Ireland, Division One , Travis County        Amanda Bacque, President


State Board, www.valaoh.com                                                             Facebook Page: Virginia Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians         State President, Kathy Sullivan

Glen Allen/Richmond                                                                                                Mary Ryan Division of Henrico County                                                       Facebook Page:LAOH Mary Ryan Division of Richmond Virginia                                                                                                              Sharon Drennan, President

Lt. Col John A. Dowd LAOH Division                                    Woodbridge, VA  www.dowdlaoh.com                                                    Alice Alexander, President

Fr. Mychal Judge Division, Triangle, VA                                                 Mary Kay Jones, President

          Daughters of Erin, Division 1, Loudown Co, VA                                                  Margaret McCarthy, President


State President, KathyShields